Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Thompson

Brenda Thompson

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Thompson
"Very nice people and very helpful"
Profile photo of Wendy Boucher

Wendy Boucher

June 20, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Wendy Boucher
"Not very responsive"
Profile photo of Valerie LaPointe

Valerie LaPointe

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie LaPointe
"I have been with State Farm 21 years."
Profile photo of Aaron Bowman

Aaron Bowman

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Bowman
"Cory and his team are always friendly and helpful. I appreciate that they take their time to answer my questions and walk me through the pros and cons of all of my insurance options. I truly feel that no matter who I talk to on Cory’s team, I’m getting a professional and quality experience."
Profile photo of christina nelson

christina nelson

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by christina nelson
"Great service and very nice people."
Profile photo of Carol Wehmas

Carol Wehmas

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Wehmas
"Very professional and knows their stuff"
Profile photo of Tammy Johnson

Tammy Johnson

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Johnson
"Good rates and very nice people"
Profile photo of Dave Crandell

Dave Crandell

June 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dave Crandell
"Legal robbers"
Profile photo of Michelle Schmitt

Michelle Schmitt

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Schmitt
"Very enjoyable they go out of your way to service you!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Greg Zurbey

Greg Zurbey

December 2, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Greg Zurbey
"Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kevin E Murray Sr

Kevin E Murray Sr

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin E Murray Sr
"Cory & his staff do an outstanding job. They go above & beyond to get the job done."
Profile photo of Alicia Kish

Alicia Kish

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Kish
"I have been with this state farm for about 7 years! They have always been quick to answer any questions I have had and did sadly had to make a claim and again it was taken care of soooo quickly. Love them!"
Profile photo of Taylor Swanson

Taylor Swanson

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Swanson
"Wow! The best customer service. They really are great to work with. Corey and his team are superb! I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Tyler Doperalski

Tyler Doperalski

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Doperalski
"I have never work with agents that are so professional. Any question I had about my service was met with timely and adequate advice. These employees are very friendly and kind. Very competitive pricing as well!"
Profile photo of Cory Ramsey

Cory Ramsey

May 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Ramsey
"Cory is an amazing professional and has always been Johnny on the spot for all of insurance needs both for personal and business insurance. I would recommend Cory and his amazing team to anyone looking for an insurance agent that operates with integrity."